2.4. Double Result (First Past the Post)

  1. The offer will only apply to Win Singles (or the win part of each way singles) on Horse Racing in the UK and Ireland. Multiple bets will be settled on the official result only.
  2. We will pay out on both results if a winner is disqualified. This applies to the Win part of bets only, i.e. where we pay both on the official result and a disqualified winner subject to the following conditions.
  3. A double result will not be paid if a selection takes the wrong course, carries the wrong weight, the jockey fails to weigh in, the judge calls the wrong result, a race is declared void or any ante-post bet.
  4. The maximum stake for this concession is £200. For bets larger than this amount the concession will only apply to the first £200 of the stake. Any remaining stake will be settled in accordance with the official result.

Last Modified Date: 14/03/18