Our partners


Main Sponsor
Seasons: 2016/17, 2017/18

Founded: 1904
Location: Malaga, Spain
Nicknames: The Anchovies, The Blue and Whites
Stadium: La Rosaleda—30,044 capacity
Main rivals: Sevilla, Real Betis, Granada

Malaga is one of Spain’s most famous clubs and a team that boasts 112 years of cultured history. Based in Spain’s famous Andalusian region, Malaga finished as high as 4th in the 2011/12 La Liga season and were Champions League quarter-finalists the following term.
They’ve tasted major European honours in the form of the UEFA Intertoto Cup in 2002 and were Copa del Rey semi-finalists in 1973.


  • UEFA Intertoto Cup: 2002
  • Costa del Sol Cup (10): 1963, 1971, 1974, 2005, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015, 2016
  • Ramón de Carranza Trophy: 2016

Official website of Malaga - http://www.malagacf.com/en/